Etihad never again

Tijdelijke online bestanden

Etihad never again

I booked my flight on 09th of September to fly 16th of December. My friend Sjoer booked on 11th.
Friends of mine decided to join me, so in total I was the direct cause of 5 people booking tickets.

 

Check in Brussels airport :

Flight overbooked. Not sure whether all of us can fly. My friend might have to stay behind, he was offered a compensation of 400 €uro. But logisticallly for our arrangements in Kenya, for us this was no option.

My other friend, SJOER, was allowed to fly with us to Abu Dabi. Check in said, upon arrival, she would receive her boarding pass to Nairobi.

After a very comfortable flight and a perfect touch down, we passed by the Etihad desk at our arrival gate. They send us upstairs to Etihad ‘office’. There was a cue of 25 meters there !!!!…

View original post 261 more words

This entry was posted in KENYA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

